Chapter Election Results

May 14, 2020

The ASSP Los Angeles Chapter elections are final.  Meet the following who will serve on the Executive Board effective July 1, 2020.

Tim Melvin – President

Jerome Rogers – President Elect (Uncontested)

Rodney Davis – Vice President (Uncontested)

Don Kramer – Treasurer (Uncontested)

Rosie Partida – Secretary (Uncontested)

Dolores Salman – Delegate 1 (Position assigned to past president)